ENG | RUS

About

Kola Land is a young, modern and dynamic company dealing in harvesting of northern wild-growing and garden berries. Our range of products includes cloudberry, blackberry, cowberry, cranberry, crowberry, black currant, red currant, buckthorn, raspberry and cherry.

Since 2008 our company has gradually branched out and already taken its place among primary packers with an average turnover of 300-400 tons per season. Nowadays Kola Land has a reliable client base in Murmansk Region, Arkhangelsk Region, Pskov Region, Vologda Region and other regions of Russia. 

 

We know that our clients appreciate the quality of products supplied by Kola Land, as quality and ecological properties of our goods are the main priorities of our company. 

Each season hundreds of professional pickers collect berries in the most environmentally safe areas of North-West Russia.  Careful and selective approach to the harvesting process enables us to offer to our clients the products meeting requirements of the best restaurants and the largest retail networks of North-West Russia.

We are also responsible for careful storage of the harvest, for this purpose our storehouses are equipped with modern refrigerating systems which preserve all useful properties and flavor of berries for a long time.  Storehouses and refrigerators meet the requirements of the present-day European technologies, are in the property of our company and are used only by us for storage of berries. Next year we are planning to start-up electronic cleaning lines, as well as juice, fruit-drink and sorbet production lines. Undoubtedly, this will make our products still more tempting.  

Today we are inviting offer you to purchase any item from our product range. We are absolutely sure that having tested our product quality and our business approach, you and your customers will become our regular clients!

ENG | RUS

О компании

«Кольский край» это молодая, современная и динамично развивающаяся компания, которая занимается заготовлением северных дикорастущих и садовых ягод. Среди нашего ассортимента такие ягоды, как морошка, черника, брусника, клюква, вороника, черная и красная смородина, облепиха, малина, вишня.

Начиная с 2008 года наша компания поэтапно расширяет свой бизнес и уже заняла свою нишу среди первичных заготовителей со средними оборотами 300-400 тонн в сезон. Кольский край уже сегодня имеет базу надежных клиентов в Мурманской, Архангельской, Псковской, Вологодской и других областях России.

Мы знаем, что наши клиенты ценят именно качество продукции поставляемой Кольским краем, так как качество и экологичность нашей продукции являются основопологающими принципами работы нашей компании.

Каждый сезон сотни наших профессиональных сборщиков собирают ягоды в самых экологически чистых районах Северо-Запада России. Бережный и избирательный подход к процессу заготовки позволяет предложить клиентам именно ту продукцию, которая соответствует требованиям хороших ресторанов и крупных ретейлерских сетей Северо-Запада России.

Мы, также, очень ответственно относимся и к бережному хранению собранного урожая для чего уже сейчас наши склады работают с использованием современных холодильных установок, которые надолго сохраняют не только полезные свойства ягод, но и их удивительный вкус. Склады хранения, как и сами холодильники построены в соответствии с современными европейскими технологиями, являются собственностью нашей компании и используются только нами, для хранения наших ягод.  Уже в следующем году мы планируем установить линию электронной очистки, а также, линию по производству собственных соков, морсов и сарбетов, которые, несомненно сделают наш продукт еще более желанным.

Сегодня мы предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки любого ассортимента нашей продукции. Мы искренне верим, что оценив её качество и наш современный подход вы и ваши потребители станут нашими постоянными клиентами!